Main Navigation

Disability services navigation

Contact a librarian and my accounts navigation

Main Content

Health Sciences Liaisons

Librarians at the Library of the Health Sciences provide outreach to UIC Health Sciences professional schools and research centers, and the UI Hospital on campus.

Library of the Health Sciences Chicago – Liaison Affiliations and Contact Information
Center/College/Department/Institute/SchoolLibrary LiaisonEmail
Applied Health Sciences
Jamie Dwyer jamied@uic.edu
Center for Clinical and Translational Science (CCTS) Rebecca Raszewski raszewr1@uic.edu
Children's Hospital Maureen Clark mdclark@uic.edu
Dentistry Abigail Goben agoben@uic.edu
Graduate Medical Education/Residents Maureen Clark mdclark@uic.edu
History of the Health Sciences Kevin O'Brien kevinm@uic.edu
Institute for Juvenile Research (IJR)
Abigail Goben agoben@uic.edu
Institute for Patient Safety (IPSE) Maureen Clark
mdclark@uic.edu
Medicine Maureen Clark
mdclark@uic.edu
Medical Education Maureen Clark
mdclark@uic.edu
College of Nursing/UI Hospital Nurses
Rebecca Raszewski raszewr1@uic.edu
Pharmacy Tina Griffin tmcg@uic.edu
Public Health Rosie Hanneke  rhanneke@uic.edu
UI Hospital Maureen Clark
mdclark@uic.edu

Library of the Health Sciences Peoria Liaison – Affiliations and Contact Information

College/DepartmentLibrary LiaisonEmail
Medicine Jo Dorsch
jod@uic.edu
Nursing Jo Dorsch
jod@uic.edu

Crawford Library of the Health Sciences Rockford – Liaison Affiliations and Contact Information

College/Department/SchoolLibrary LiaisonEmail
Medical Technology
Kelly O'Brien
kkobrie2@uic.edu
Medicine Felicia Barrett
fbarrett@uic.edu
Nursing Kelly O'Brien
kkobrie2@uic.edu
Pharmacy Kelly O'Brien kkobrie2@uic.edu
Public Health
Felicia Barrett
fbarrett@uic.edu
 

Library of the Health Sciences Urbana – Affiliations and Contact Information

College/DepartmentLibrary LiaisonEmail
Medicine
Ryan Rafferty
rraffer2@uic.edu
Nursing Ryan Rafferty
rraffer2@uic.edu